Music Publishing • Neighbouring Rights • Library Services

Mailing &
Contact
Info

CCS Rights Management
76 Richmond St E Suite 450
Toronto ON M5C 1P1
Canada

Jodie Ferneyhough – President
Office: 416-573-4050 ext. 22
Mobile: 416-258-8995
jodie@ccsrightsmanagement.com

Katharine Perak – Copyright & Royalty Director
Office: 416-573-4050 ext. 21
katharine@ccsrightsmanagement.com

Jordan Howard –  A&R/Creative Director
Office: 416-573-4050 ext. 23
Mobile: 647-628-6746
jordan@ccsrightsmanagement.com

Lee-Anne Wielonda – Neighbouring Rights Manager
Office: 416-573-4050 ext. 25
lee-anne@ccsrightsmanagement.com

Diana Medeiros – Sync Manager
Office: 416-573-4050 ext. 26
Mobile: 647-403-0112
diana@ccsrightsmanagement.com

 

Casey Grace – Publishing and Artist Coordinator
Office: 416-573-4050 ext. 24
Mobile: 647-328-2496
casey@ccsrightsmanagement.com